Latest News

TACITURN track work

WTRNT 2018 Committee

Chairperson – Wendy Longuet
Secretary – Wendy Watkinson
Treasurer – Sharon Watson – (Acting)
Public Officer – Lee Oliver
Committee Members, Lou Croser, Tilly Rogers, Tracey Marris, Sue-Ellen Biddiscombe, Dianne Jarret.

WTRNT Committee for 2017

Your WTRNT Committee for 2017

Chairperson – Michelle Graham.   Vice Chairperson – Wendy Longuet  Treasurer – Michele Hogan              

Secretary – Wendy Watkinson

Committee Members – Lee Oliver, ( Public Officer)   Lou Croser, Faye Hartley and Louise De Bomford-Scott,Tracey Marris, Dianne Jarrett, Marilyn Harvey  Special Read more →

Country Carnival

Trainers and Jockeys

Women in Thoroughbred Racing NT are proud of the
achievements of our female Trainers and Jockeys, especially over the Country
Carnival where they have excelled.  Thefollowing is a list of their wins:

Alice Springs
commenced on 5th May with a 7 Read more →